Art Degree or Factory Line – Where I’m up to

Just like what?

Just a short and sweet update for blog’s sake. My progress has more of a successful outcome on a factual and science based level. Perhaps I suit more a degree in behavioural psychology than art. The outcome of my work, experimental with what scrap I can afford to buy or scrounge. My shining art career is now as ugly and grey as the concrete bins I climd in to find materials. My clothes are wet and ruined from everything I encounter. 

Damien Hirst sold his first exhibition piece for £500, it was those boxes stuck to the wall/ceiling. I’ll be lucky if travellers steal mine and sell the scraps for some short change. 

Slowly slowly everything is becoming something and to me it makes sense, to everyone else – NO SENSE. And lots of little bits to get done. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

